UAH
Products catalog : RA Eureka, SIATEL Ltd. : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 3
RA Eureka, SIATEL Ltd.
+38 (099) 717-03-60

Products catalog

Design stickers on the refrigerator of the Lady
In stock 
Price:
295 UAH
Interior vinyl stickers will decorate your refrigerator and will make it SUPER UNIQUE) You will be able quickly and easily to decorate your interior. Installation of stickers is simple, you remove a protective film and apply the image to the washed-up and fat-free surface of the refrigerator. You...
Group: Vinyl stickers
Portable advertizing index
In stock 
Price:
650 UAH
The metal framework comprising a board with information placed on it is a pavement sign. This type of outdoor advertizing can be met absolutely in any place, and not only in the cities, but also in settlements, in villages, etc. Distinguish from the main advantages of pavement signs: very low...
Group: Standers
Production of outdoor advertizing.
In stock 
Price:
150 UAH
Outdoor advertizing production. A pavement sign advertizing it is cheap and qualitative. The bilateral pavement sign under the banner presenting itself a reliable design in the form of the book is offered to your attention. The banner with informatsiyeydlya potential clients / buyers is fixed by...
Group: Standers
The pavement sign is cretaceous arch bilateral
In stock 
Price:
950 UAH
Cretaceous pavement sign for the menu and information. A useful element at any restaurant, a pub, shop. The field size for the letter - 50 * 80 cm, pavement sign height - 110 cm. We make cretaceous boards, cretaceous stands and pavement signs for restaurants, pubs, shops. They are used for drawing...
Group: Standers
Cretaceous board waterproof metal ceramics
In stock 
Price:
650 UAH
The cretaceous board waterproof differs in the fact that it can be used safely under any weather conditions. Cretaceous board waterproof advantages and characteristics: - the cretaceous board waterproof is used generally on the street - the cretaceous pavement sign waterproof is afraid of snow,...
Group: Blackboards for chalk
Cretaceous board waterproof without frame
In stock 
Price:
650 UAH
Cretaceous board moisture resistant without frame. The cretaceous board moisture resistant without frame is made under any sizes. The cretaceous board moisture resistant is suitable for pieces of chalk and cretaceous markers. Inscriptions are erased from a cretaceous board by a damp sponge. The...
Group: Blackboards for chalk
Sheets for a flipchart
In stock 
Price:
650 UAH
Sheets for a flipchart. Sheets for a flipchart of a premium class. Sheets for a flipchart of production Eureka (Kiev). Sheets for a flipchart of the characteristic and advantage: - material of a flipchart metal ceramics - size one leaf of 1000Х1500 mm - magnetic basis of sheets for a...
Group: Flipcharts
Flipchart colors metallic of 80Х80 cm Premium
In stock 
Price:
1050 UAH
Flipchart. Board flipchart premium class. Flipchart of production Eureka (Kiev). Flipchart of the characteristic and advantages: - material of a flipchart ash-tree, metal ceramics - flipchart the board the size is 800Х800 mm - magnetic flipchart weight is 8 kg - the board for the...
Group: Flipcharts
Boards office and flipcharta Premium 70Х50
In stock 
Price:
420 UAH
Flipchart. Board flipchart premium class. Flipchart of production Eureka (Kiev). Flipchart of the characteristic and advantages: - material of a flipchart ash-tree, metal ceramics - flipchart the board the size is 700Х500 mm - magnetic flipchart weight is 5 kg - the board for the...
Group: Flipcharts
Cretaceous pavement sign of the Country the Ash-tree WATERPROOF in a dark tree.
In stock 
Price:
1450 UAH
Cretaceous pavement sign of the Country Ash-tree VODOSTOYKY in a dark tree.Size: 700х1200 mmWorking field: 560х870 mmMaterial: tree premium ash-treeColor of a frame: dark treePavement sign weight: 11 kgAdvantages of wooden cretaceous pavement signs in continuous updating of information. A super...
Group: Standers
Cretaceous marker of 5 mm. A cretaceous marker for inscriptions.
In stock 
Price:
120 UAH
Cretaceous marker for inscriptions.The cretaceous market is suitable for inscriptions and for drawing on cretaceous boards of the menu and cretaceous slate pavement signs.The cretaceous marker is erased by a damp rag.The cretaceous marker the size of a feather is 5 mm.Color of the letter...
Group: Blackboards for chalk
The easel is wall
Custom order, 5 days 
Price:
1400 UAH
The easel is wall Easel material: metal Width of an easel is 550 mm The easel is mobile anti-vandal Easels wall any sizes and colors to order!
Group: Flipcharts
Pavement signs for tour agencies. RPK Eureka
In stock 
Price:
850 UAH
Let's make any pavement signs with your advertizing. Outdoor advertizing of tour agencies. Sign of tour agencies. Types of pavement signs: - T of figurative bilateral 450 UAH - book of bilateral 650 UAH - paper clip of bilateral 500 UAH - a pavement sign from cliques of 1700 UAH by system +...
Group: Standers
The advertizing index in a blue frame, L-shaped, RPK Eureka
In stock 
Price:
800 UAH
Outdoor advertizing. Signs, pavement sign, lightboxes. Production of outdoor advertizing. It is the portable promotional and informational carrier which allows to convey to your client at most information on goods or service. You can choose suitable construct which will meet all your...
Group: Standers
Pavement sign book street "Classic" 1100*600*900, RPK Eureka
In stock 
Price:
1300 UAH
Pavement sign book street bilateral: - size 1100Х600 - advertizing field 600Х900 - weight is 11 kg Advantages: a steady design, low price, the press on a waterproof film, an exclusive of your advertizing. Pavement signs are ready available! Design + press + pokleyka 1-3 days. In addition: - the...
Group: Standers
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog RA Eureka, SIATEL Ltd., Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Все товары рекламного агентства | РА Эврика
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 3
РПК Эврика
+38 (099) 717-03-60

Каталог товаров

 Дизайнерские наклейки на холодильник Листья
В наличии 
Цена:
295 UAH
Интерьерные виниловые наклейки украсят Ваш холодильник и сделает его СУПЕР УНИКАЛЬНЫМ ) Вы сможете быстро и легко декорировать ваш интерьер. Монтаж наклеек прост, Вы снимаете защитную плёнку и наносите изображение на вымытую и обезжиренную поверхность холодильника. Вы можете менять их так часто,...
Группа: Наклейки виниловые
Выносной рекламный указатель
В наличии 
Цена:
650 UAH
Металлический каркас, содержащий в себе щит с нанесенной на него информацией, - это штендер. Данный вид наружной рекламы можно встретить абсолютно в любом месте, причем не только в городах, но и в поселках, в селах и т.д. Среди основных преимуществ штендеров выделяют: очень низкая стоимость...
Группа: Штендеры
Производство наружной рекламы.
В наличии 
Цена:
150 UAH
Наружная реклама изготовление. Штендер рекламный дешево и качественно. Вашему вниманию предлагается двухсторонний штендер под баннер, представляющий собой надёжную конструкцию в виде книжки. Баннер с информациейдля потенциальных клиентов/покупателей закрепляется с помощью удобных стяжек. ...
Группа: Штендеры
Штендер меловой арочный двухсторонний
В наличии 
Цена:
950 UAH
Меловой штендер для меню и информации. Полезный элемент в любом ресторане, пабе, магазине. Размер поля для письма - 50 * 80 см, высота штендера - 110 см. Изготавливаем меловые доски, меловые стенды и штендеры для ресторанов, пабов, магазинов. Они используются для нанесения информации — меню,...
Группа: Штендеры
Меловая доска водостойкая металлокерамика
В наличии 
Цена:
650 UAH
Меловая доска водостойкая отличается тем, что ее можно смело использовать при любых погодных условиях. Меловая доска водостойкая преимущества и характеристики: -меловая доска водостойкая используется в основном на улице -меловой штендер водостойкий не боится не снега, не дождя -премиальное...
Группа: Грифельные доски для мела
Меловая доска водостойкая без рамы
В наличии 
Цена:
650 UAH
Меловая доска влагостойкая без рамы. Меловая доска влагостойкая без рамы изготавливается под любые размеры. Меловая доска влагостойкая подходит для мелков и меловых маркеров. Надписи стираются с меловой доски влажной губкой. Меловая доска влагостойкая без рамы срок изготовления 2-4 рабочих...
Группа: Грифельные доски для мела
Листы для флипчарта
В наличии 
Цена:
650 UAH
Листы для флипчарта. Листы для флипчарта премиум класса. Листы для флипчарта производства Эврика (Киев). Листы для флипчарта характеристики и  преимущества: -материал флипчарта металлокерамика -размер одним листом 1000Х1500 мм -магнитная основа листов для флипчарта -доска для...
Группа: Флипчарты
Флипчарт цвета металлик 80Х80 см Премиум
В наличии 
Цена:
1050 UAH
Флипчарт. Доска флипчарт премиум класса. Флипчарт производства Эврика (Киев). Флипчарт характеристики и  преимущества: -материал флипчарта ясень, металлокерамика -флипчарт доска размер 800Х800 мм -магнитный флипчарт вес 8 кг -доска для презентаций подходит для маркеров или для...
Группа: Флипчарты
Доски офисные и флипчарты Премиум 70Х50
В наличии 
Цена:
420 UAH
Флипчарт. Доска флипчарт премиум класса. Флипчарт производства Эврика (Киев). Флипчарт характеристики и  преимущества: -материал флипчарта ясень, металлокерамика -флипчарт доска размер 700Х500 мм -магнитный флипчарт вес 5 кг -доска для презентаций подходит для маркеров или для...
Группа: Флипчарты
Меловой штендер Кантри Ясень ВОДОСТОЙКИЙ в темном дереве.
В наличии 
Цена:
1450 UAH
Меловой штендер Кантри Ясень ВОДОСТОЙКИЙ в темном дереве.Размер: 700х1200 ммРабочее поле: 560х870 ммМатериал: дерево ясень высшего сортаЦвет рамы: темное деревоВес штендера: 11 кгДостоинства деревянных меловых штендеров в постоянном обновлении информации. Супер устойчивый штендер для рисования...
Группа: Штендеры
Меловой маркер 5 мм. Меловой маркер для надписей.
В наличии 
Цена:
120 UAH
Меловой маркер для надписей.Меловой маркет подходит для надписей и для рисования на меловых досках меню и меловых грифельных штендерах.Меловой маркер стирается влажной тряпочкой.Меловой маркер размер пера 5 мм.Цвет письма белый.Применение меловые доски, стекло, акрил.
Группа: Грифельные доски для мела
Меловая доска ШЕББИ ШИК в белой раме 100Х70 см
Под заказ, 5 дней 
Цена:
1400 UAH
Меловая доска ШЕББИ ШИК в белой раме -деревянная рама, грифельная металлокерамика -размер грифельной доски 100Х70 см -размер мелового поля 75Х64 см -нанесение логотипа от 150 грн.
Группа: Флипчарты
Штендеры для турагенств. РПК Эврика
В наличии 
Цена:
850 UAH
Изготовим любые штендеры с Вашей рекламой. Наружная реклама турагенств. Вывеска турагенств. Виды штендеров: -Т образный двухсторонний 850 грн -книжка двухсторонний 1300 грн -скрепка двухсторонний 800 грн -штендер с клик системой 1700 грн +печать и поклейка рекламы 250 грн Есть дизайнер. Дизайн...
Группа: Штендеры
Рекламный указатель в синей раме, Л-образный, РПК Эврика
В наличии 
Цена:
800 UAH
Наружная реклама. Вывески, штендер, лайтбоксы. Изготовление наружной рекламы. Это выносной рекламно-информационный носитель, который позволяет донести до Вашего клиента максимум информации о товаре или услуге. Вы можете выбрать подходящий конструктив, который будет отвечать всем Вашим...
Группа: Штендеры
Штендер книжка уличный "Классик" 1100*600*900, РПК Эврика
В наличии 
Цена:
1300 UAH
Штендер книжка уличный двухсторонний: -размер 1100Х600 -рекламное поле 600Х900 -вес 11 кг Достоинства: устойчивая конструкция, низкая цена, печать на водостойкой пленке, эксклюзив Вашей рекламы. Штендеры есть готовые в наличии! Дизайн+печать+поклейка 1-3 дня. Дополнительно: -печать+поклейка на...
Группа: Штендеры
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров РПК Эврика, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги